Suche:
 

Unterkünfte in Österreich, Region Salzburg

5020 Salzburg, Kolpinghaus Salzburg / k.zallinger@kolpinghaus-salzburg.at / 0662 46 61 0
- Klima Aktiv Hotel

5020 Salzburg, Sheraton Grand Salzburg Park-Hotel / Sheraton.salzburg@sheraton.com / +43662889990 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5020 Salzburg, Hotel & Villa Auersperg / info@auersperg.at / 0662 88 944 0

5020 Salzburg, Hotel Auersperg GmbH / m.wiesinger@auersperg.at / 004366288944110

5020 Salzburg, Hotel Hohenstauffen / hohenstauffen@aon.at / 0662 877 669
- Klima Aktiv Hotel

5020 Salzburg, Parkhotel Brunauer / rewe@parkhotelbrunauer.at / +43 662 454 265-0 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

5020 Salzburg, St. Virgil Salzburg / office@virgil.at / +43/662/65901-0
- EMAS

5020 Salzburg, WYNDHAM GRAND Salzburg Conference Centre / dietmar.pucher@grandcityhotels.com / +43 662 46 88-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5020 Salzburg, Hotel Stein / info@hotelstein.at / 0662 87 434 60

5020 Salzburg, Hotel Lasserhof / info@lasserhof.com / 0662 87 33 88

5020 Salzburg, DAS GRÜNE HOTEL ZUR POST – 100% BIO und VILLA CECONI / g.maier@hotelzurpost.info / +43 662 832 339-0 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

5020 Salzburg, Hotel IMLAUER & Bräu / hotel@imlauer.com / +43 662 88992 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen
- ISO 14.001

5020 Salzburg, IMLAUER HOTEL PITTER Salzburg / pitter@imlauer.com / +43 662 889 78 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5020 Salzburg, Star Inn Hotel Salzburg Gablerbräu / m.schmied@starinnhotels.com / 0662879662

5020 Salzburg, BerglandHotel / office@berglandhotel.at / 0662 87 23 18

5020 Salzburg, ACHAT Plaza Hotel Zum Hirschen / salzburg_plaza@achat-hotels.com / 0662 88 90 30

5020 Salzburg, Goldenes Theater Hotel / info@gthotelsalzburg.com / 0662 88 16 81

5020 Salzburg, Mercure Salzburg Kapuzinerberg / h5354@accor.com / 0662 - 88 20 310

5020 Salzburg, Ramada Hotel Salzburg / salzburg@ramada.de / 0662 22 85 0

5071 Wals, Hotel Melanie / office@hotel-melanie.at / +43 6622 651 38 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

5073 Wals-Himmelreich, ETAP Hotel Salzburg Flughafen / H3705@ACCOR.COM / 0662 85 70 36

5102 Anthering, Hotel Restaurant Ammerhauser / info@ammerhauser.at / +43 6223 22 04 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5102 Anthering, Hotel im Wald Hammerschmiede / info@hammerschmiede.at / +43 6223 25 03 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

5322 Hof bei Salzburg, SCHLOSS FUSCHL BETRIEBE GMBH / markus.wohlscheiber@schlossfuschl.com / +43 6229 2372 2541

5330 Fuschl am See, Hotel Mohrenwirt Jakob Schmidlechner GmbH & Co KG / info@mohrenwirt.at / +4362268228

5342 Abersee/ Wolfgangsee, Seehotel Huber / info@seehotel-huber.at / +43 6227 36 52 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5423 St. Koloman, BioVitalHotel Sommerau / info@biohotel-sommerau.at / +43 6241 21 20 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

5441 Abtenau, Aktiv- und Wellnesshotel Gutjahr / hotel@gutjahr.at / +43 6243 24 34 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

5453 Werfenweng, Wood Ridge Chalets / info@woodridge.at / +43 664 557 07 37 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5542 Flachau, Funsport-Bike & Skihotelanlage TAUERNHOF Flachau / info@tauernhof.at / +43 6457 2311 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

5550 Radstadt, Familotel "Die Seitenalm" / info@seitenalm.at / +43 6452 67 89-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5562 Obertauern, Wismeyerhaus / info@wismeyerhaus.at / +43 6456 7220 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5600 Sankt Johann im Pongau, Heinrich Kiener Haus / hochgruendeck@sbg.at / +43 664 277 45 58 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5602 Wagrain, Aktiv & Family Hotel Alpina / Wiesbacher GmbH / info@hotelalpina.at / +43 64 13 / 83 37

5602 Wagrain, Naturhotel Edelweiss Wagrain / hotel@mein-edelweiss.at / +43 6413 84 47 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

5603 Kleinarl, Robinson Club Amadé / amade@robinson.de / +43641821110 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5640 Bad Gastein, Stiftung Kurtherme Badehospiz / kurtherme@badehospiz.at / +43 6434 2006-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5652 Dienten, Übergossene Alm Resort / urlaub@uebergossenealm.at / +43 6461 230-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5661 Rauris, Hotel Rauriserhof / info@rauriserhof.at / +43 6544 62 13 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5700 Zell am See, amiamo - Familotel Zell am See / hotel@amiamo.at / +43 6542 553 55-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5700 Zell am See, Romantikhotel Zell am See / info@romantik-hotel.at / +43 6542 72520 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5730 Mittersill, Landhotel Gut Sonnberghof / info@sonnberghof.at / +4365628311 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5730 Mittersill, Ferienhotel Pass Thurn Ges.m.b.H. / info@passthurn.at / +43 6562 83 77-0

5730 Mittersill, Alpenhof Apartments / info@alpenhof-apartments.at / +43 6562 20213 EU Ecolabel

5732 Bramberg, Wanderhotel Kirchner / info@wanderhotel.at / +43 6566 72 08 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

5733 Bramberg am Wildkogel, Smaragdhotel Tauernblick / info@tauernblick.at / +43 6566 72 53 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5741 Neukirchen am Gr.V., Hotel Steiger / christian@hotel-steiger.at / +43 6565 6359 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5741 Neukirchen am Großvenediger, Wanderhotel Gassner**** / info@hotel-gassner.at / +43 6565 62 32 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5741 Neukirchen am Großvenediger, Hotel Feriengut Buasen / office@buasen.at / +43 6565 62 65 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5742 Wald, Hotel Ronach / info@ronach.at / +43 6564 83 88 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

5754 Hinterglemm, Bachgut - Das Resort am Berg / info@bachalm.at / +43 664 538 85 32 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

5754 Hinterglemm, AlpenOase Sonnhof / info@AlpenOase.at / +43 6541 62 95 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5761 Maria Alm, die Hochkönigin / urlaub@hochkoenigin.com / +43 6584 7447 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

5771 Leogang, Holzhotel Forsthofalm / info@forsthofalm.com / +43 6583 85 45 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

5771 Leogang, Biohotel Rupertus / info@rupertus.at / +43 6583 84 66 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

5771 Leogang, Puradies Embachhof GmbH & Co KG / bianca@puradies.com / +43 6583 8275

5771 Leogang, Hotel Salzburger Hof GmbH & Co. KG / office@salzburgerhof.eu / +43 6583 7310

Zurück