Suche:
 

Unterkünfte in Österreich, Region Oberösterreich

4020 Linz, Courtyard by Marriott Linz / gerhard.pleiner@courtyard.com / +4373269590 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

4020 Linz, HOTEL KOLPING / office@hotel-kolping.at / +437326616900 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

4020 Linz, Park Inn by Radisson Linz / peter.haidvogl@rezidorparkinn.com / 0043 732 777100
- Green Key (Frankreich, Dänemark, Niederlande, ...)

4070 Eferding, Landgasthof Dieplinger / gasthof@langmayr.at / 07272 2324

4085 Waldkirchen, Wesenufer Hotel & Seminarkultur an der Donau pro mente Oberösterreich / office@hotel-wesenufer.at / +43771820090 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

4085 Wesenufer, Gasthof-Pension Luger / office@gasthof-luger.at / 07285 507

4101 Feldkirchen an der Donau, Kneipp Kurhaus der Marienschwestern vom Karmel Bad Mühllacken / badmuehllacken@marienschwestern.at / +43 7233 72 15

4351 Saxen, Bio-Seminarhof Windhoer / info@windhoer.at / +43 6991 703 36 00 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

4362 Bad Kreuzen, Kneipp Kurhaus der Marienschwestern vom Karmel Bad Kreuzen / badkreuzen@marienschwestern.at / +4372666281

4400 Steyr, Hotel und Restaurant Christkindlwirt / office@christkindlwirt.at / +43725252184 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

4553 Schlierbach, SPES Hotel / hotel@spes.co.at / +43 7582 821 23 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

4573 Hinterstoder, Prentnergut / info@prentnergut.at / +43 7564 5332 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

4575 Roßleithen, Villa Sonnwend National Park Lodge / villa-sonnwend@kalkalpen.at / +43756220592 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

4582 Spital am Pyhrn, Rohrauerhaus / rohrauerhaus@gmail.com / +437563660 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

4600 Wels, AMEDIA HOTEL Wels / leitung@wels.plazahotels.de / +43 7242 220 33-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

4600 Wels, Boutique Hotel Hauser / office@hotelhauser.com / +43 7242 454 09 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

4600 Wels, Hotel Bayrischer Hof & Hotel Alexandra / office@bayrischerhof.at / +43 7242 472 14 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

4600 Wels, Hotel Ploberger / reservierung@hotel-ploberger.at / +43724262941 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

4600 Wels, Hotel Gösserbräu Wels / office@goesserbraeu.at / +43 7242 604 60 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

4600 Wels, Hotel & Gasthof Maxlhaid / hotel@maxlhaid.at / +43 7242 46716 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

4780 Schärding, Kurhaus Schärding Barmherzige Brüder / kurhaus@bbschaerd.at / +43 7712 32 21 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

4820 Bad Ischl, Villa Seilern Vital Resort / a.paier@villaseilern.at / 06132 24 132

4843 Ampflwang, Robinson Club Ampflwang KB Ampflwang Management GmbH / ampflwang@robinson.de / +43767540200

5360 Sankt Wolfgang im Salzkammergut, Bundesinstitut für Erwachsenenbildung, bifeb / office@bifeb.at / +43613766210 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

5360 Sankt Wolfgang im Salzkammergut, Seeböckenhotel "Zum Weissen Hirschen" / office@weisserhirsch.at / +43 6138 22 38 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

Zurück