Suche:
 

Unterkünfte in Österreich, Region Kärnten

9082 Maria Wörth, VIVAMAYR Maria Wörth / office@viva-mayr.com / +43 4273 311 17 EU Ecolabel

9220 Velden, Streklhof / hotel@streklhof.at / +43 4274 2501 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9372 Eberstein, Biolandhaus Arche / bio.arche@hotel.at / +43 4264 8120 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

9500 V, Grand Media Hotel Villach / reservation@grandmedia-hotel.eu / 04242 24925

9500 Villach, Hotel City / info@hotelcity.at / 04242 27896

9500 Villach, Hotel Mosser / info@hotelmosser.at / 04242 24115

9500 Villach, Congress Hotel Villach BetriebsgmbH / info@hi-villach.at / 04242 2252

9500 Villach, Hotel Goldenes Lamm / office@goldeneslamm.at / 04242 24105

9500 Villach, Romantik Hotel Post / info@romantik-hotel.com / 04242 261010

9500 Villach, Hotel Kramer; Mag. Spendier GmbH / info@hotelgasthofkramer.at / 04242 24953

9546 Bad Kleinkirchheim, Biohof Seidl / schabus@biohof-seidl.at / +434240274 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9546 Bad Kleinkirchheim, Hotel Gut Trattlerhof & Chalets**** / hotel@trattlerhof.at / +4342408172 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

9546 Bad Kleinkirchheim, Family & Sporthotel Kärntnerhof / kaho@bkkmail.at / 04240/2930

9564 Patergassen, Heidi-Hotel Falkertsee / lukas@heidi-hotel.at / +4342757222 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

9571 Sirnitz, Almgasthaus Hiasl Zirbenhütte / info@zirbenhuette.com / +43 664 403 25 56 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9582 Latschach ob dem Faaker See, Naturel Hoteldorf SCHÖNLEITN / info@naturelhotels.com / +43 4254 2384 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9583 Faak am See, Naturel Hoteldorf SEELEITN / m.widnig@naturelhotels.com / +43 4254 23 84 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9620 Hermagor, Robinson Club Schlanitzen Alm / Technik.SchlanitzenAlm@robinson.com / +43428581080 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9635 St. Daniel, der daberer - das biohotel / info@biohotel-daberer.at / +43 4718 590 EU Ecolabel

9762 Neusach, Weissenseerhof Hotels****s / rezeption@weissenseerhof.at / +43 4713 22 19 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9762 Weissensee, Hotel Nagglerhof Betriebs GmbH / info@nagglerhof.com / +4347132106

9762 Weissensee, Haus Sonnbichl / urlaub@haussonnbichl.com / +43 699 11792 463 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9762 Weissensee, Hotel Kolbitsch / info@hotel-kolbitsch.at / +43 4713 3111-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9762 Weissensee, Appartement-Hotel Seeland / office@seeland.at / +43 4713 22 28-0 EU Ecolabel

9843 Döllach, Adolf Nossberger Hütte / christian@nossberger.at / +43 699 192 048 14

9854 Malta, Gästehaus Hubertus / info@gaestehaushubertus.at / +43 4733 286 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

9981 Kals, Salmhütte ÖAV / salmhuette@aon.at / +4348242089

Zurück