Suche:
 

Unterkünfte in Österreich, Region Wien

1010 Wien, Steigenberger Hotel Herrenhof / herrenhof-wien@steigenberger.at / +43 1 534 04-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Hotel Bristol / hotel.bristol@luxurycollection.com / +43 1 515 16-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Hotel Imperial / hotel.imperial@luxurycollection.com / +43 1 501 10-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Hotel Am Parkring / parkring@schick-hotels.com / +43 1 514 80-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Hotel Wandl / reservation@hotel-wandl.com / 534 55 0

1010 Wien, Sacher Hotels Betriebsgesellschaft mbH / wien@sacher.com / +431514560

1010 Wien, Austria Trend Hotel Rathauspark / rathauspark@austria-trend.at / +43 1 404 12-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Hilton Vienna Plaza / info.viennaplaza@hilton.com / +431313900 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Hotel Capricorno / capricorno@schick-hotels.com / +43 1 533 31 04 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Edelweisshütte / christoph.weitz@alpenverein-edelweiss.at / +43 1 513 85 00 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1010 Wien, Hochschoberhütte - Alpenverein Edelweiss / harry_lucca@hotmail.com / 0699 11 39 35 82

1020 Wien, Novotel Wien City / H6154@accor.com / +431903030 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Hilton Vienna Danube Waterfront / info.viennadanube@hilton.com / +43 1 727 77-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Accor Hotelbetriebsges.m.b.H. / h2736-dm@accor.com / +43 1 217 70 0

1020 Wien, IBIS Wien Messe / H2736-GM@accor.com / +43 1 217 70 0
- ISO 14.001

1020 Wien, Hotel Praterstern / info@hotel-praterstern.at / +43 1 214 01 23 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Austria Trend Hotel Messe Prater Wien / messe@austria-trend.at / +43 1 727 27-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Das Capri / gp@dascapri.at / +43 1 214 84 04 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

1020 Wien, Hotel IMLAUER & Nestroy / hotel.wien@imlauer.com / +43 1 211 40-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Hotel Stefanie / stefanie@schick-hotels.com / +43 1 211 50-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1020 Wien, Hotel City Central / city.central@schick-hotels.com / +43 1 211 05-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1030 Wien, Hilton Vienna / info.vienna@hilton.com / +430171700 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1030 Wien, SportanlangenvermietungsgmbH / info@vienna-sporthotel.at / 004317988201

1030 Wien, SPIESS Hotelbetrieb GmbH / j.spiess@spiess-vienna.at / +43 1 714 85 05

1030 Wien, InterContinental Wien / vienna@ihg.com / +431711220 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1030 Wien, Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna / controlling.savoyen@austria-trend.at / +43 1 20 633-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1030 Wien, Austria Trend Hotel Doppio / doppio@austria-trend.at / +43 1 790 25-9100 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1030 Wien, Imperial Riding School Renaissance Vienna Hotel / torsten.heyroth@renaissancehotels.com / +43 1 711 750 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1040 Wien, Austria Trend Hotel beim Theresianum / theresianum@austria-trend.at / +43 1 5051606

1040 Wien, Hotel Erzherzog Rainer / rainer@schick-hotels.com / +43 1 221 11 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1060 Wien, Austria Trend Hotel Anatol / direktion.anatol@austria-trend.at / +431599960 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1070 Wien, Hotel Altstadt Vienna / office@altstadt.at / +43 1 522 66 66 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1070 Wien, IntercityHotel Wien / wien@intercityhotel.com / +43 1 525 85-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1080 Wien, Fleming´s Selection Hotel Wien-City / wien-city@flemings-hotels.com / +43 1 205 99 0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1080 Wien, Hotel Rathaus Wein & Design / office@hotel-rathaus-wien.at / +43 (0)1 400 11 22

1080 Wien, Gloggnitzerhütte Rax / gloggnitz@gebirgsverein.at / +43 2662 429 62 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1090 Wien, The Harmonie Vienna / welcome@harmonie-vienna.at / +43 1 317 66 04 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1090 Wien, Porzellaneum / office@porzellaneum.com / +4313177282 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1100 Wien, Novotel Wien Hauptbahnhof / H8565-HK@accor.com / +43 1 9092266 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

1100 Wien, Austria Trend Hotel Bosei / bosei@austria-trend.at / +431661060 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1100 Wien, Hotel Schani Wien / reception@hotelschani.com / +43 1 955 07 15 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

1100 Wien, ÖBB Infrastruktur AG - BZELW Bildungszentrum Wien / marlene.reinagel@oebb.at / +43 1 930 00-140 40 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1100 Wien, Zeitgeist Hotelbetriebs GmbH / agm@zeitgeist-vienna.com / +43190265861

1100 Wien, Hotel Azimut / info.wien@azimuthotels.com / 01 961 64 00 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1120 Wien, Seminarhotel Springer Schlössl BetriebsGmbH / m.czitsch@springer-schloessl.at / +431813392914

1130 Wien, Hotel - Gasthof - Heuriger Schneider-Gössl / office@schneider-goessl.at / +43 1 8776109 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1130 Wien, Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn / parkhotel.schoenbrunn@austria-trend.at / +431878040 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1130 Wien, Hostel Hütteldorf / jgh@hostel.at / +43 1 877 02 63 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1140 Wien, Radisson Blu Park Royal Palace Hotel Vienna / park.royal.palace@austria-trend.at / +43189110 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1150 Wien, Boutiquehotel Stadthalle / office@hotelstadthalle.at / +43 1 982 42 72 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

1160 Wien, Hotel Gallitzinberg / office@umwelthotel.at / +43 1 419 87 70 Österreichisches UmweltzeichenEU Ecolabel

1160 Wien, Palace Hostel - Schlossherberge / shb@hostel.at / +43 1 481 03 00 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1200 Wien, Jugendgästehaus Wien Brigittenau & Brigittenau Youth Palace / jgh.1200wien@chello.at / +43 1 332 82 94 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1220 Wien, Mag. Eva Elbaranes-Koll / book@therooms.at / 00436644316830

1220 Wien, Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna / reservation.vienna@rezidorparkinn.com / +43 1 260 40-0 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

1220 Wien, Arcotel Kaiserwasser GmbH / kaiserwasser@arcotelhotels.com / +43 1224 240

1220 Wien, Hotel Kaiserwasser GmbH / philipp.pratl@arcotelhotels.com / +43 1 224 24 0

1230 Wien, AM SPIEGELN dialog.hotel.wien / dialoghotelwien@amspiegeln.at / +4318893093 Österreichisches Umweltzeichen

Zurück